Finally, an Indie Band I Like

Cybraphon plays music depending on its mood, and its mood is determined by the level of interest it gets on the internet. I sincerely hope this post and these links make it very, very happy.

I also hope Cybraphon gets a record deal, but I plan to withdraw all my interest in about eight months, around the time it starts dating Lara Croft. I’m hoping the ensuing meltdown produces a dark and introspective second album.

Now if only they could program it to write lyrics as well.

Leave a Reply

